Update on “Runner”

Hello friends and family,

I don’t think I’ll have a finished episode to post this weekend. I haven’t finished the rough draft of Part 8 yet, and I’m not sure when it will be ready. This is the simple truth: You’ll have longer waits between episodes, possibly two weeks instead of one. I’m sorry.

“Runner” is a true serial narrative — most weeks I have to rush to finish the post. I have an ending for the story in mind, but I haven’t written it yet. Thank you so much for your support so far, especially Brenda, Frank, Joyce, and Lizzie.

I promise I’m working on Part 8. Until then, run free.

– Jonathan

Previous Post
Leave a comment

1 Comment

  1. don’t leave us hanging!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

