New Season

Dear friends and followers, my life is changing. I graduated from Cedarville University on May 5, and now I’m entering the workforce.

I started this blog in August 2009, the beginning of my sophomore year. I’ve grown a lot since the beginning. (I can be a little nostalgic, right?)

In the last 8 months, I’ve gotten 18 new blog followers, and I had only 2 before that. I have gotten hits from South Korea, Pakistan, Nigeria, Taiwan, Turkey, and many other countries. My blog has received thousands of spam comments, which I consider a compliment from the Internet gods.

I’ll be posting more fiction than I have in the past. I’m going to keep blogging and writing and sharing. Thanks for reading. I’ve got big plans for the future of this blog, and I hope you stick around. Peace be upon you.

Previous Post
Next Post
Leave a comment

4 Comments

  1. how do you follow blogs on wordpress….. I forget.

    Reply
    • You can follow by getting e-mail updates if you don’t have a WordPress account. You can sign up on the right side of my main page.

      Reply
  2. Kimberly

     /  May 23, 2012

    Congratulations on graduating, and I wish you well in your job. I’ve enjoyed reading your posts and getting familiar with your style both here and in our feature-writing class last semester. It has opened my mind to different ways of expressing myself in my writing. I look forward to continue reading your blog! God bless!

    Reply
    • Thanks, Kimberly. I’m looking forward to reading the rest of your feature story. You did a great job on that.

      Reply

Leave a Reply

