Photographer, Cook, and Writer: featured blog

This is something new I’m doing. Instead of dazzling you with my ego and blistering prose, I’ll let someone else do that — specifically a blogger I know.

Today it’s FreshlyMinted. My blogger friend is a photographer, cook, and writer.

For you visual folks, all of her posts have amazing pictures. She posts recipes too (and they’re FREE!). If you like Pinterest … then you’ll probably like her blog.

You should definitely click the link if you’re a cook, photographer, or blogger.

Here’s a link to her site: http://freshlymintedliving.com/

Previous Post
Next Post
Leave a comment

3 Comments

  1. Good post. I study one thing more difficult on different blogs everyday. It’s going to always be stimulating to learn content material from other writers and observe slightly one thing from their store. I’d want to use some with the content on my weblog whether or not you don’t mind. Natually I’ll give you a link in your web blog. Thanks for sharing.

    Reply
  2. Jonathan – Thank you so much! I’m flattered and thankful… Happy blogging!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

