I Forgot to Shave

I don’t like shaving. Takes time. Takes effort. I just leave my facial hair alone until it starts to look disgusting. It’s socially acceptable for me to skip shaving for a few days.

So here is the interesting part: It’s okay if a guy doesn’t shave his face … but it’s weird and gross when a girl doesn’t shave her legs. Doesn’t anybody find that weird? I want to point out that our culture is a little strange. And we go along with it. It’s ingrained into us, and we accept it as normal.

Previous Post
Next Post
Leave a comment

1 Comment

  1. Zachary L

     /  February 24, 2010

    I know! it is so weird…in my defense i personally dont care if a girl goes a while w/out shaving her legs, but that is just me. and socially…

    Reply

Leave a Reply

